• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

Senoia Raceway

$8,000 to win

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Senoia Raceway

$10,000 to win

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals $6,000 to win

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals $6,000 to win

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

$6,000 to win

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

$6,000 to win

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Core and Main Spring Nationals $6,000 to win

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Core and Main Spring Nationals $6,000 to win

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Core and Main Spring Nationals $6,000 to win

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Core and Main Spring Nationals $6,000 to win

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

$6,000 to win

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Tommy Hinnershitz Classic $6,000 to win

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Keith Kauffman Classic $10,000 to win

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bedford Speedway

Johnny Grum Classic $6,000 to win

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lernerville Speedway

$6,000 to win

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sharon Speedway

$6,500 to win

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

$6,000 to win

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-96 Speedway

Mace Thomas Classic $8,500 to win

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Wayne County Speedway

$6,000 to win

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

$6,000 to win

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

$6,000 to win

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

$6,000 to win

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

$6,000 to win

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Randy Wolfe Tribute $10,000 to win

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Bob Weikert Memorial $10,000 to win

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Bob Weikert Memorial $29,000 to win (5/30 rain date)

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

$6,000 to win

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

George Fisher Memorial Freedom 40 $15,000 to win

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Bert and Brigitte Emick Classic Ohio Sprint Speedweek Night 1 $6,000 to win

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #2 $10,000 to win

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Chuck and Shirley Kear Classic Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #3 $6,000 to win

Jun13

Monday, 13 June 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #4 Duffy Smith Memorial $6,000 to win

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sharon Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #5 $6,000 to win

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #6 $6,000 to win

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #7 Rick Ferkel Classic $6,000 to win

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #8 $6,000 to win

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dean Knittel Memorial Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #9 $20,554 to win

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup XXXI $25,000 to win

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

$12,000 to win

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Stateline Speedway

$6,000 to win

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Beach Brawl $8,000 to win

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Beach Brawl $10,000 to win

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

I-70 Motorsports Park

Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-70 Motorsports Park

Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race $26,000 to win

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

$8,000 to win

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Outlaw Speedway

$8,000 to win

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Utica-Rome Speedway

$10,000 to win

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Weedsport Speedway

$8,000 to win

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

$6,000 to win

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

$12,000 to win

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Jack Gunn Memorial presented by Union Quarries Twin 20’s $4,000 to win

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Kramer Klash $7,300 to win

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Bedford Speedway

Junior Ritchey Tribute $6,000 to win

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Sharon Nationals $6,000 to win

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Lou Blaney Memorial Sharon Nationals $12,000 to win

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

$8,000 to win

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Night Before the 50 $10,000 to win

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tuscarora 50 $60,000 to win (9/11 rain date)

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Classic Qualifier $7,000 to win

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Classic $20,000 to win (9/18 rain date)

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

4 Crown Nationals $10,000 to win

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fremont Speedway

Jim and Joanne Ford Classic $6,000 to win

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fremont Speedway

Jim and Joanne Ford Classic $10,000 to win

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider