• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals $5,000 to win

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals $5,000 to win

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

All Stars at East Bay presented by Winn-Dixie $5,000 to win

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

All Stars at East Bay presented by Winn-Dixie $5,000 to win

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

$6,600 to win

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

$6,600 to win

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

$5,000 to win

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

81 Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun8

Monday, 08 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun9

Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Devil’s Bowl Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Monarch Motor Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Lonestar Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Super Bee Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Keith Kauffman Classic $6,000 to win

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Attica Raceway Park

Ohio Sprint Speedway night #1 $5,000 to win

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Fremont Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #2 $5,000 to win

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Fremont Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #3 $5,000 to win

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2020

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #4 $6,000 to win

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #5 $5,000 to win

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Muskingum County Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #6 $5,000 to win

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #7 Dean Knittel Memorial $15,554 to win

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sharon Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #8 Lou Blaney Memorial $7,500 to win

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Sharon Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek night #9 Justin Snyder’s Salute to the Troops $6,000 to Win

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

Tommy Hinnershitz Classic $5,000 to win

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Bob Weikert Memorial $10,000 to win (July 20 rain date if BOTH 7/18 and 7/19 are canceled)

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Bob Weikert Memorial $10,000 to win (July 20 rain date if BOTH 7/18 and 7/19 are canceled)

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

$6,000 to win

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race $26,000 to win

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

34 Raceway

$5,000 to win

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

$5,000 to win

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Huset’s Speedway

$20,000 to win

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

$5,000 to win

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Plymouth Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Grandview Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

Twin 20s $4,000 to win each

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Lincoln Speedway

Kramer Klash $7,300 to win

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Bedford Speedway

$5,000 to win

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Attica Raceway Park

$5,000 to win

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Attica Raceway Park

Attica Ambush $10,000 to win

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

$6,000 to win

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Night Before the 50 $6,000 to win

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

53rd annual Tuscarora 50 $53,000 to win (9/13 rain date)

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

Jack Gunn Memorial Dirt Classic qualifier $5,000 to win.

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Classic $20,000 to win (9/20 rain date)

Sep22

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

“GOVERNORS REIGN” Night #1 $10,000 to WIn

Sep23

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

“GOVERNORS REIGN” Night #2 – $52,000 to win

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Fremont Speedway

Jim Ford Classic $5,000 to Win

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Fremont Speedway

Jim Ford Classic $10,000 to Win

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider