• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Jan31

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb1

Friday, 01 February 2019

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals

Feb7

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Attica Raceway Park

30th Annual Core & Main Spring Nationals

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Allegheny Sprint Tour

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions, All Star Circuit

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Outlaw Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Stateline Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Weedsport Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Attica Raceway Park

Ohio Speedweek Night #1

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #2

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Muskingum County Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #3

Jun17

Monday, 17 June 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #4

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Sharon Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #5

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #6

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #7

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

Ohio Speedweek Night #8

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Speedweek Night #9

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Allegheny Sprint Tour

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Sharon Speedway

Lou Blaney Memorial

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Utica-Rome Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Orange County Fair Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Lebanon Valley Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Jackson Motorplex

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

34 Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

I-96 Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Plymouth Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Grandview Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

Twin 20s $4,000 to win X2

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Lincoln Speedway

$5,000 to win

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2019

BAPS Motor Speedway

Justin Snyder Salute to the Troops $5,000 to win

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Attica Raceway Park

Brad Doty Classic $5,000 to win

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Attica Raceway Park

Brad Doty Classic $10,000 to win

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Pete Jacobs Memorial $12,000 to win

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2019

Wayne County Speedway

$5,000 to win

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Bedford Speedway

$5,000 to win

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Night Before the 50 $5,000 to win

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Port Royal Speedway

52nd Annual Tuscarora 50 $52,000 to win

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Atomic Speedway

$5,000 to win

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Atomic Speedway

Dean Knittel Memorial $5,054 to win

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Atomic Speedway

Dean Knittel Memorial $12,554 to win

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

The Tommy Hinnershitz Memorial $5,000 to win

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Lincoln Speedway

The Dirt Classic $20,000 to win

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

$5,000 to win

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

4-Crown Nationals $5,000 to win

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider