• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr9

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Attica Raceway Park

Rain Date 4-21-2017

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Allegheny Sprint Tour

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Michaels Mercer Raceway

Mercer, PA

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Tony Stewart’s only Indiana winged sprint race in 2017. Click details to order tickets.

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Allegheny Sprint Tour

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Michaels Mercer Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Lincoln Fairgrounds

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Macon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

34 Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun19

Monday, 19 June 2017

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Muskingum County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Kokomo Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Sharon Speedway

Rain Date 7-9-2017

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Eriez Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2017

Tri-City Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Monday, 24 July 2017

Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Outlaw Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Orange County Fair Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Lebanon Valley Speedway

Rain Date 7-31-2017

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Grandview Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Mid Atlantic Sprint Car Series

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

BAPS Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

$10,000 to Win

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Classic Ohio $10,000 to win!

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Wayne County Speedway

$10K to Win – Rain Date 9-4-2017 ($5K to Win)

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Port Royal Speedway

$50,000 to win – Rain Date 9-10-2017

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Selinsgrove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Rain Date 9-24-2017

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, NRA Sprint Invaders

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider