• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

Bubba Army Winter Nationals

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

Bubba Army Winter Nationals

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Nationals

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Selinsgrove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Michaels Mercer Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Lincoln Fairgrounds

All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Butler Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Waynesfield Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions, NRA Sprint Invaders

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Millstream Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun20

Monday, 20 June 2016

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Limaland Motorsports Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Eldora Speedway

$10,000 to Win

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Hartford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, (Formerly) Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

I-96 Speedway

Tony Stewart Presents the Inaugural Dirty 30: To purchase tickets-Click Details >>>>>>

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Sharon Speedway

Lou Blaney Memorial

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Eldora Speedway

Kings Royal (show up points)

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

Prelude to the Dirt Classic Indiana

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Classic Indiana

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Eriez Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Tri-City Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Grandview Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, TSRS-Tri State RaceSaver Series

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Williams Grove Speedway

Jack Gunn Memorial

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Lebanon Valley Speedway

$7,000 to win – $1,000 Start – $500 B-Main – Rain Date 8-22-2016

Aug22

Monday, 22 August 2016

Lebanon Valley Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Brownstown Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Millstream Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Classic Ohio $10,000 to win!

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Wayne County Speedway

The Pete Jacobs Memorial Race – $10,000 to Win

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Port Royal Speedway

Tuscarora 50 (show up points)

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

4-Crown Nationals

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

UNOH Sprintacular

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Championship – $20,000 to Win

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider