• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2012

Screven Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2012

Screven Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb23

Thursday, 23 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2012

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2012

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2012

Racing for Heroes Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Michaels Mercer Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2012

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2012

Utica-Rome Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, CRSA Sprint Cars

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2012

Cannonball Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun25

Monday, 25 June 2012

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun26

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun27

Wednesday, 27 June 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2012

Hilltop Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

Limaland Motorsports Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Brewerton Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Fonda Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Wilmot Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Hibbing Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2012

Victory Lane Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Jackson Motorplex

All Star Circuit of Champions, JSTS – Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Red River Valley Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Huset’s Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug6

Monday, 06 August 2012

Southern Iowa Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2012

Huset’s Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug15

Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Red River Valley Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Butler Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Michaels Mercer Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2012

Racing for Heroes Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Lernerville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2012

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, NRA Sprint Invaders

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider