• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

Putnam County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2002

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2002

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb10

Sunday, 10 February 2002

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2002

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2002

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2002

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2002

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2002

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2002

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2002

Tri-City Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2002

The Old Tulsa Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2002

Hartford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2002

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2002

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2002

Tri-State Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2002

Florence Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2002

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul1

Monday, 01 July 2002

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2002

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2002

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2002

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2002

Limaland Motorsports Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2002

Portsmouth Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2002

Butler Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2002

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2002

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2002

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug13

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

WaKeeney Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2002

Mid-Nebraska Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2002

81 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2002

The Old Tulsa Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2002

State Fair Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2002

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2002

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2002

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2002

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2002

Lawrenceburg Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2002

Michaels Mercer Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2002

Florence Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider