• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2001

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2001

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2001

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb11

Sunday, 11 February 2001

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2001

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2001

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2001

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2001

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2001

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2001

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2001

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May4

Friday, 04 May 2001

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2001

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2001

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun13

Wednesday, 13 June 2001

Bedford Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2001

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2001

Cannonball Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2001

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2001

Tri-City Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2001

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2001

Florence Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2001

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2001

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul2

Monday, 02 July 2001

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2001

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul5

Thursday, 05 July 2001

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2001

Limaland Motorsports Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2001

Portsmouth Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2001

Butler Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2001

Knoxville Raceway

1200 Pound Nationals $3000 to win

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2001

Knoxville Raceway

1200 Pound Nationals $12,000 to win

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2001

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug13

Monday, 13 August 2001

Thunder Hill Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug14

Tuesday, 14 August 2001

Missouri State Fair Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2001

Great American Dirt Track

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2001

81 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2001

The Old Tulsa Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2001

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2001

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2001

Sharon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2001

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2001

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2001

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2001

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Hoosier Fall Classic

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2001

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider