• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb4

Wednesday, 04 February 1998

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 1998

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 1998

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb8

Sunday, 08 February 1998

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 1998

East Bay Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 1998

East Bay Raceway Park

Winter Nationals

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 1998

East Bay Raceway Park

Winter Nationals $10,000 to win

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 1998

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Spring Nationals $4,000 to win

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Spring Nationals $5,000 to win

May2

Saturday, 02 May 1998

Lincoln Speedway

$4,000 to win

May3

Sunday, 03 May 1998

Grandview Speedway

Thunder on the Hill $5,000 to win

May9

Saturday, 09 May 1998

I-96 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May10

Sunday, 10 May 1998

Tri City Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

May15

Friday, 15 May 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Chuck Ward Night $4000 to win

May16

Saturday, 16 May 1998

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May17

Sunday, 17 May 1998

Sharon Speedway

Spring Nationals $4,000 to win

May23

Saturday, 23 May 1998

Wayne County Speedway

Pete Jacobs Memorial $4,000 to win

May24

Sunday, 24 May 1998

Millstream Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May25

Monday, 25 May 1998

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May28

Thursday, 28 May 1998

I-90 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May29

Friday, 29 May 1998

Eagle Raceway

$4,000 to win

May30

Saturday, 30 May 1998

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions Shootout $4,000 to win

May31

Sunday, 31 May 1998

34 Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 1998

Crystal Motor Speedway

GM Powertrain 40

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 1998

Butler Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 1998

Lernerville Speedway

Western PA Speedweek $4,000 to win

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 1998

Tri-City Raceway Park

Western PA Speedweek $5,000 to win

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 1998

K-C Raceway

14th anniversary race $7,000 to win

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 1998

Eldora Speedway

44th anniversary race $4,000 to win

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 1998

Millstream Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $4,000 to win

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 1998

Skyline Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $4,000 to win

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 1998

K-C Raceway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $4,000 to win

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 1998

Sharon Speedway

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $4,000 to win

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 1998

Limaland Motorsports Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $5,000 to win

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek $10,000 to win

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 1998

Volunteer Speedway

$4,000 to win

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 1998

Dixie Speedway

$5,000 to win

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Brad Doty Classic $5,000 to win

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 1998

Port Royal Speedway

$4,000 to win

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 1998

I-96 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 1998

K-C Raceway

Freedom 40 $10,000 to win

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 1998

Millstream Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug17

Monday, 17 August 1998

Eagle Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug18

Tuesday, 18 August 1998

Belleville High Banks

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 1998

WaKeeney Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 1998

81 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 1998

The Old Tulsa Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug26

Wednesday, 26 August 1998

Grandview Speedway

King of the Hill $6,000 to win

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 1998

Williams Grove Speedway

$4,000 to win

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 1998

Lincoln Speedway

$4,000 to win

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 1998

Selinsgrove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 1998

Lernerville Speedway

Earl and David Baumann Memorial $5,000 to win

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 1998

Sharon Speedway

Sharon Nationals

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 1998

Sharon Speedway

Sharon Nationals $10,000 to win

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 1998

Attica Raceway Park

Attica Ambush

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 1998

Port Royal Speedway

Night Before the 50

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 1998

Port Royal Speedway

Tuscarora 50 $10,000 to win

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 1998

Dirt Oval at Route 66

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 1998

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Hoosier Fall Classic $10,000 to win

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 1998

Michaels Mercer Raceway

Mercer Fall Nationals $5,000 to win

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 1998

Michaels Mercer Raceway

Mercer Fall Nationals $7,000 to win

Oct4

Sunday, 04 October 1998

Eldora Speedway

$5,000 to win

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider