• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Jan30

Friday, 30 January 1987

JAX Raceways

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jan31

Saturday, 31 January 1987

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb1

Sunday, 01 February 1987

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb4

Wednesday, 04 February 1987

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 1987

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 1987

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb8

Sunday, 08 February 1987

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May2

Saturday, 02 May 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May8

Friday, 08 May 1987

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May9

Saturday, 09 May 1987

Selinsgrove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May16

Saturday, 16 May 1987

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May23

Saturday, 23 May 1987

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May24

Sunday, 24 May 1987

Paragon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 1987

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 1987

Kokomo Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 1987

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun29

Monday, 29 June 1987

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 1987

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 1987

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 1987

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 1987

Kokomo Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 1987

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 1987

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 1987

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 1987

Fulton Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 1987

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 1987

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 1987

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider