• 1
  • 2
Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

Live on FloRacing

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

2023 Schedule

MyRacePass
Feb8

Friday, 08 February 1985

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 1985

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb10

Sunday, 10 February 1985

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 1985

Florida State Fairgrounds

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 1985

Florida State Fairgrounds

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 1985

Paragon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 1985

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May4

Saturday, 04 May 1985

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May11

Saturday, 11 May 1985

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May24

Friday, 24 May 1985

Bloomington Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May25

Saturday, 25 May 1985

Paragon Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 1985

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 1985

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 1985

Kokomo Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 1985

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul1

Monday, 01 July 1985

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 1985

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 1985

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 1985

Fremont Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 1985

K-C Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 1985

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Next Event


Countdown

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Full Schedule

Watch Live


All Star Newsletter


dirtdraft

Latest Photos

Tezos
Mobile 1
Hoosier Racing Tires
Flo Racing - All Stars
Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
IMF-Red
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Real-Geese Decoys
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Carquest
Schoenfeld
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
MyRacePass
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider