Follow All Star Sprints

Watch Live!

All Star Newsletter

Sign-up for Email Updates

Latest Results

Portsmouth Raceway Park6/18/2022410 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Limaland Motorsports Park6/17/2022410 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Waynesfield Raceway Park6/16/2022410 Sprints - Winged
Full Results

Point Standings

All Star Circuit of Champions Scheduleas of 6/18/2022
Full Points

Our Supporters

Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
Dixie Vodka
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
C and R Racing
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Kears Speed Shop
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering


Final Wayne County Speedway appearance ahead for Arctic Cat All Stars

Final Wayne County Speedway appearance ahead for Arctic Cat All Stars

INDIANAPOLIS, IN (October 5, 2017) - For the final time this season, Tony Stewart’s Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions will make the trek to Wayne County Speedway in Orrville, Ohio; the fifth and final appearance by “America’s Series” at “Orrville’s Historic Oval” in 2017, this time awarding a winner's share equaling $5,000.

Exhibiting a high level of competitiveness thus far, four different winners have been crowned during the first four visits to Wayne County Speedway this season. Nearby Wooster native, Sheldon Haudenschild, earned high honors during the Series’ first visit of the season in late April. NASCAR Cup star, Kyle Larson, earned a $5,000 payday during Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Cometic Gasket, soon followed by a victory attained by the “Brownsburg Bullet” Joey Saldana in early July.

Caleb Helms, a staple on the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions campaign trail for several seasons, is the most recent competitor to score an Arctic Cat All Star victory at Wayne County Speedway, claiming $10,000 during the annual Pete Jacobs Memorial over Labor Day weekend. The victory was Helms’ first-ever during Arctic Cat All Star competition, as well as the largest of his career.

“I am always excited to get back to Wayne County Speedway,” Caleb Helms explained, pilot of the Big Jerk Premium Jerky/Helms and Sons Excavating/No. 17. “Jason and Kristin Flory, and their entire team, do an awesome job with the place and have really made it into one of the best places to put on a sprint car race. I have not been everywhere, but that's my opinion.”

Despite claiming five-figures during his last visit, Helms feels no added pressure entering the upcoming weekend.

“This is just another race to me,” said Helms. “I plan to pack my lunch, clock-in and go to work. Dirt tracks change week to week, even throughout the night, so you got to stay focused and alert. The track is my biggest competition, week-in and week-out.”

Closing in on a record-tying sixth Series championship, Alvada, Ohio’s Chad Kemenah will lead the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions charge into Wayne County Speedway on Saturday night. The current Series point leader owns a comfortable advantage of 458 points in the driver standings, padded by three victories and a Series-leading 33 top-ten finishes.

The “Kunkletown Kid” Ryan Smith will enter Wayne County Speedway second in the Series driver championship, followed by Caleb Armstrong, Max Stambaugh and Caleb Helms.

Wayne County Speedway pit gates are scheduled to open at 3:00pm on Saturday, October 7. A mandatory drivers meeting is scheduled to begin at 5:30pm, followed by hot laps at 6:00pm, sharp. Those seeking additional news and notes should visit Wayne County Speedway live on the Web at

Additional Arctic Cat All Star Series Info:
Those seeking additional information regarding the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions should visit its official online home at Series updates and breaking news will be posted regularly on the official Twitter account of the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions: Find full text results from each and every event, as well as an up-to-date schedule, online at

About the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions:
All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first 'outlaw' Sprint Car organization of the modern era. After a 10 year stint as owner of the All Stars, Miller passed control of the series to Bert Emick in 1980; a reign that would continue through 2002. Guy Webb then purchased the series from Emick in the summer of 2002 and served as the series President for the next 12 years. Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015.

About Arctic Cat:
The Arctic Cat brand is among the most widely recognized and respected in the recreational vehicle industry. The company designs, engineers, manufactures and markets all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), side-by-sides and snowmobiles, in addition to related parts, garments and accessories under the Arctic Cat® and Motorfist® brand names. Arctic Cat Inc.’s world headquarters is located in Minneapolis, Minnesota. More information about Arctic Cat and its products is available at

Contact: Tyler Altmeyer
Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions
(724) 954-4915
[email protected]
[email protected]

Latest Videos

6.12.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Fremont Speedway
6.11.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Fremont Speedway
6.10.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Attica Raceway Park
6.4.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Atomic Speedway
Tweets by