Atomic and Millstream Headline Upcoming UNOH All Star Weekend - All Star Circuit of Champions | 410 Outlaw Sprint Car Series ASCoC - All Star Sprint Series

Follow All Star Sprints

Watch Live!

All Star Newsletter

Sign-up for Email Updates

Latest Results

Eldora Speedway9/24/2022Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results
Lincoln Speedway9/17/2022Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results
Williams Grove Speedway9/16/2022Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results

Point Standings

All Star Circuit of Champions Scheduleas of 9/24/2022
Full Points

Our Supporters

Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
Dixie Vodka
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
C and R Racing
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Kears Speed Shop
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider


Atomic and Millstream Headline Upcoming UNOH All Star Weekend

Atomic and Millstream Headline Upcoming UNOH All Star Weekend

(Photo: Dale Blaney closes in on sixth UNOH All Star title - Z.A.P. Photography)

Atomic and Millstream Headline Upcoming UNOH All Star Weekend

Dale Blaney On Track for Record Sixth Series Championship

Contact: Tyler Altmeyer - All Star Circuit of Champions / 724-954-4915

Indianapolis, IN (September 23, 2015) - With only three events remaining on the 2015 UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions schedule, Hartford, Ohio’s Dale Blaney is in prime position to secure a record sixth series championship. The five-time and defending UNOH All Star champion will enter the upcoming doubleheader weekend atop the championship standings with a 202 point cushion, a near impossible deficit to overcome for current series runner-up Cody Darrah. The UNOH All Star tour will prepare for two events during the upcoming weekend, followed by the 2015 championship finale on Saturday, October 10.

Dale Blaney, aboard his, Big Game Treestands, CH Motorsports, #1, will lead the UNOH All Star charge in the “Buckeye State” this Saturday and Sunday, beginning with competition at the Atomic Speedway near Chillicothe on Saturday, September 26. The final multi-event weekend of the UNOH All Star schedule will conclude on Sunday evening, September 27, at the Millstream Speedway near Findlay, Ohio. Each of the scheduled events will award $5,000 and act as full point programs for the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions.

The UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions last visited Atomic Speedway back on Saturday, August 1, for the “Open Wheel Championship” worth $10,000. It was Dale Blaney earning the mega payday, a tenth-career and series leading UNOH All Star win at Atomic Speedway for the “Low Rider.” Recent “Jim Ford Classic” champion Ryan Smith finished just behind Blaney during the “Open Wheel Championship,” followed by Sheldon Haudenschild, Cale Thomas and Kevin Swindell.

After losing the originally scheduled May 31 date due to Mother Nature, the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions will try again at Findlay, Ohio’s Millstream Speedway this Sunday evening, September 27. Millstream Speedway, reopened by Lisa and Randy Hammer in 2015 after being dormant for nearly a half-decade, last hosted the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions back on July 5, 2015. Red Lion, Pennsylvania’s Cody Darrah earned the $5,000 winner’s share, holding off Sheldon Haudenschild, Chad Kemenah, Danny Holtgraver, and Dean Jacobs.

Dale Blaney will enter the upcoming weekend on top of the current championship standings on the strength of 11 UNOH All Star victories in 2015, also accumulating 26 top-five and 37 top-ten finishes along the way. Cody Darrah, who will enter the Atomic Speedway program on Saturday currently second in the championship chase, has earned three UNOH All Star main event wins this season, as well as 17 top-five and 25 top-ten finishes. Blaney has earned 4827 points thus far in 2015, with Darrah earning 4625.

The race for third in the 2015 UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions point championship proves to be narrow with only three markers separating Chad Kemenah and Greg Wilson entering this weekend’s pair of Ohio programs. Kemenah, a one-time UNOH All Star winner this season and former series titleholder, holds the advantage with 4531 points. Wilson, the 2015 Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Cometic Gasket champion and three-time main event winner, rides forward in fourth with 4528 points. The “Steel City Outlaw” Tim Shaffer rounds out the top-five in the current championship chase with 4403 earned points thus far.

Atomic Speedway in Chillicothe, Ohio, will open gates at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 26, with hot laps scheduled for 6. The Millstream Speedway in Findlay, Ohio, will open their doors at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, September 27. A mandatory drivers meeting is scheduled for 5, with hot laps following at 5:30. To learn more, fans are encouraged to visit each facility live on the web at and

Those seeking additional information regarding the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions should visit the official online home of the UNOH All Stars at Series updates and breaking news will be posted regularly on the official Twitter account of the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions: Find full text results from each and every UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions event here:
About the All Star Circuit of Champions:
All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first 'outlaw' Sprint Car organization of the modern era. After a 10 year stint as owner of the All Stars, Miller passed control of the series to Bert Emick in 1980; a reign that would continue through 2002. Guy Webb then purchased the series from Emick in the summer of 2002 and served as the series President for the next 12 years. Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015. The 2015 schedule includes 54 events in Ohio (29), Pennsylvania (14), Florida (5), Michigan (3), Indiana (1), New York (1) and Wisconsin (1).

Tyler Altmeyer

Latest Videos

9.24.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Eldora Speedway
9.17.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Lincoln Speedway DIrt Classic
9.16.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Williams Grove Speedway
9.10.22 Tezos All Stars highlights - Port Royal Speedway