Monteith Dominates Lincoln - All Star Circuit of Champions | 410 Outlaw Sprint Car Series ASCoC - All Star Sprint Series

Follow All Star Sprints

Watch Live!

All Star Newsletter

Sign-up for Email Updates

Latest Results

East Bay Raceway Park2/14/2023Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results
East Bay Raceway Park2/13/2023Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results
Volusia Speedway Park2/8/2023Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions
Full Results

Point Standings

All Star Circuit of Champions Scheduleas of 10/8/2022
Full Points

Our Supporters

Competition Suspension
Hunt Brothers Pizza
Dixie Vodka
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Classic Ink
Hercules Tire
Cometic Gasket
Dirt Draft
Macri Concrete
Elliotts Custom Trailers
All Pro Cylinder Heads
Kistler Racing Products
Sugar St Bar  Grill
Beaver Dam
Kears Speed Shop
Eddie Gilstrap Motors
XYZ Machining
Racing Bars
Racing Electronics
Saldan Racing Products
Jakes Carts
Simpson Race Products
Sharp Advantage
Donovan Engineering
Blakes Hard Cider


Monteith Dominates Lincoln

Monteith Dominates Lincoln

Brian Montieth won again, his fifth Lincoln win and eighth overall win of 2015. And although he started on the pole, it was his dash win that may have made the difference.

“Obviously, if we would have started in the middle of the field there like Danny (Dietrich) did, we’d have finished there. I wasn’t real happy with this thing,” said Montieth upon exiting his Auto Locator/Premier Auto Works #21 in victory lane, “ We tried a couple of things in the heat race and tried to get a little better there in the dash, and I think we went a little too far for as fast as the track was. We keep plugging away and if wasn’t for the yellows, I wouldn’t be standing here.”

Montieth started on the pole and led every lap, twice having two-second leads wiped out by caution flags. In the meantime, two-time 2015 Lincoln winner Danny Dietrich was charging through the field from 12th starting spot, and drove under Cory Haas to move into second following a 21st-lap caution flag. Montieth again extended his lead to 1.5 seconds with five laps to go. With lapped traffic looming ahead, Dietrich began chipping away at the lead, and closed to within three-quarters of a second when the checkered flag waived.

“It just goes to show the caliber he is and the rest of the teams are here at Lincoln,” said Montieth of his Lincoln rival, “To start that deep in the field and be able run up through like that…I know what a pain in the butt that is. Fortunately, we had clear air and I’m standing here.”

The win was the 49th of Montieth’s Lincoln career.

Haas crossed third, followed by All-Star points leader Dale Blaney and Austin Hogue. Sixth through tenth were Aaron Ott, 18th-starting Sheldon Haudenschild, Tim Shaffer, Kyle Moody, and Lance Dewease.

Niki Young was uninjured in a spectacular second-lap crash on the front stretch.

Heats for the 410’s were won by Moody, Freddie Rahmer, Dewease, and Hogue, with Parker Price-Miller winning the B-Main. Brian Montieth won the Dash. Fast time in time trials over the 40-car field was set by Dale Blaney with a one-lap time of 13.079-seconds (103.219 MPH).

Qualifying Presented by Lincoln Electric (2 Laps): 1. 1-Dale Blaney, 13.079; 2. 21-Brian Montieth, 13.108; 3. 48-Danny Dietrich, 13.142; 4. 88-Brandon Rahmer, 13.158; 5. 59-Danny Holtgraver, 13.164; 6. 59S-Jim Siegel, 13.169; 7. 25-Aaron Ott, 13.177; 8. 94-Ryan Smith, 13.219; 9. 51-Freddie Rahmer, 13.224; 10. 9P-Parker Price-Miller, 13.232; 11. 45-Tim Shaffer, 13.234; 12. 89-Cody Darrah, 13.246; 13. 16-Gerard McIntyre Jr, 13.263; 14. 99M-Kyle Moody, 13.284; 15. 8-Billy Dietrich, 13.286; 16. 14-Lance Dewease, 13.296; 17. 44-Chase Dietz, 13.321; 18. 93-Sheldon Haudenschild, 13.325; 19. 10H-Chad Kemenah, 13.328; 20. 5T-Travis Philo, 13.337; 21. 87-Alan Krimes, 13.347; 22. 11C-Cory Haas, 13.348; 23. 52-Austin Hogue, 13.355; 24. 92-Niki Young, 13.362; 25. 2W-Glenndon Forsythe, 13.372; 26. 57X-Andrew Palker, 13.373; 27. 51S-Stevie Smith, 13.387; 28. 15-Adam Wilt, 13.420; 29. 35-Steve Owings, 13.432; 30. 5-Tyler Ross, 13.443; 31. 1*-Tim Wagaman II, 13.445; 32. 39-Tim Glatfelter, 13.454; 33. 40-Caleb Helms, 13.465; 34. 55K-Robert Kendall, 13.507; 35. 21T-Scott Fisher, 13.553; 36. W20-Greg Wilson, 13.614; 37. 69-Shane Hoff, 13.764; 38. 4-Danny Smith, 13.929; 39. 49H-Bradley Howard, 14.018; 40. 49-Bob Howard, 14.168

Heat 1 Presented by Kistler Racing Products (10 Laps): 1. 99M-Kyle Moody[1]; 2. 45-Tim Shaffer[2]; 3. 59S-Jim Siegel[4]; 4. 10H-Chad Kemenah[6]; 5. 44-Chase Dietz[5]; 6. 9P-Parker Price-Miller[3]; 7. 87-Alan Krimes[7]; 8. 49H-Bradley Howard[10]; 9. 5-Tyler Ross[9]; 10. 57X-Andrew Palker[8]

Heat 2 Presented by All Pro Aluminum Cylinder Heads (10 Laps): 1. 51-Freddie Rahmer[1]; 2. 25-Aaron Ott[2]; 3. 48-Danny Dietrich[4]; 4. 16-Gerard McIntyre Jr[6]; 5. 93-Sheldon Haudenschild[7]; 6. 88-Brandon Rahmer[3]; 7. 55K-Robert Kendall[9]; 8. 89-Cody Darrah[5]; 9. 51S-Stevie Smith[8]; 10. 21T-Scott Fisher[10]

Heat 3 Presented by Hunt Brothers Pizza (10 Laps): 1. 14-Lance Dewease[1]; 2. 8-Billy Dietrich[2]; 3. 1-Dale Blaney[4]; 4. 21-Brian Montieth[3]; 5. 92-Niki Young[6]; 6. 15-Adam Wilt[7]; 7. 1*-Tim Wagaman II[8]; 8. 39-Tim Glatfelter[9]; 9. W20-Greg Wilson[10]; 10. 5T-Travis Philo[5]

Heat 4 Presented by Kistler Engines (10 Laps): 1. 52-Austin Hogue[1]; 2. 11C-Cory Haas[2]; 3. 59-Danny Holtgraver[4]; 4. 2W-Glenndon Forsythe[5]; 5. 94-Ryan Smith[3]; 6. 35-Steve Owings[6]; 7. 4-Danny Smith[9]; 8. 40-Caleb Helms[7]; 9. 69-Shane Hoff[8]; 10. 49-Bob Howard[10]

Dash 1 Presented by JE Pistons (8 Laps): 1. 21-Brian Montieth[1]; 2. 51-Freddie Rahmer[2]; 3. 45-Tim Shaffer[4]; 4. 52-Austin Hogue[3]; 5. 11C-Cory Haas[5]; 6. 1-Dale Blaney[6]; 7. 25-Aaron Ott[7]; 8. 14-Lance Dewease[8]; 9. 99M-Kyle Moody[9]; 10. 8-Billy Dietrich[10]

B Feature 1 (12 Laps): 1. 9P-Parker Price-Miller[2]; 2. 88-Brandon Rahmer[1]; 3. 89-Cody Darrah[3]; 4. 51S-Stevie Smith[7]; 5. 87-Alan Krimes[5]; 6. 5T-Travis Philo[4]; 7. 1*-Tim Wagaman II[11]; 8. 5-Tyler Ross[10]; 9. 40-Caleb Helms[13]; 10. 35-Steve Owings[9]; 11. 55K-Robert Kendall[14]; 12. 39-Tim Glatfelter[12]; 13. 69-Shane Hoff[17]; 14. W20-Greg Wilson[16]; 15. 21T-Scott Fisher[15]; 16. 49H-Bradley Howard[19]; 17. 49-Bob Howard[20]; 18. 15-Adam Wilt[8]; 19. 57X-Andrew Palker[6]; 20. 4-Danny Smith[18]

A Feature (30 Laps): 1. 21-Brian Montieth[1]; 2. 48-Danny Dietrich[12]; 3. 11C-Cory Haas[5]; 4. 1-Dale Blaney[6]; 5. 52-Austin Hogue[4]; 6. 25-Aaron Ott[7]; 7. 93-Sheldon Haudenschild[18]; 8. 45-Tim Shaffer[3]; 9. 99M-Kyle Moody[9]; 10. 14-Lance Dewease[8]; 11. 59S-Jim Siegel[11]; 12. 51S-Stevie Smith[24]; 13. 44-Chase Dietz[17]; 14. 87-Alan Krimes[26]; 15. 10H-Chad Kemenah[14]; 16. 89-Cody Darrah[23]; 17. 59-Danny Holtgraver[13]; 18. 9P-Parker Price-Miller[21]; 19. 8-Billy Dietrich[10]; 20. 94-Ryan Smith[20]; 21. 16-Gerard McIntyre Jr[15]; 22. 2W-Glenndon Forsythe[16]; 23. W20-Greg Wilson[25]; 24. 4-Danny Smith[27]; 25. 88-Brandon Rahmer[22]; 26. 51-Freddie Rahmer[2]; 27. 92-Niki Young[19]

Latest Videos

2.13.23 Tezos All Stars highlights - East Bay Raceway Park
2.14.23 Tezos All Stars highlights - East Bay Raceway Park
2.8.23 Tezos All Stars highlights - Volusia Speedway Park
2.7.23 Tezos All Stars highlights - Volusia Speedway Park